Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s spring again! Yey! Hello sun! 😍😍😍

I made my annual trip to the Philippines last April (through May). Went back to Canada, worked for a week, and flew to US for a week-long roaming. Jetlag is for amateurs! Here’s a photo diary of my most recent travels:

Sunset by the beach (Nasugbu, Batangas)


Me and my cousins beaching together (pun intended. Fortune Island)


Paradise is just an hour drive from home (Nasugbu, Batangas)


Never sleep, Manhattan


Washington, DC


Smithsonian Museum, Washington, DC

Lincoln gave me the goosebumps. One of the best places I’ve been to. (Lincoln Memorial Monument, Washington, DC)


Visiting JFK’s resting place (Arlington National Cemetery, Virginia)


Harbour tour at Baltimore, Maryland


Run Forest! Run! (Baltimore, Maryland)


Dropped by Philly to try these cheese steaks (Philadelpia, Pensylvania)


Atlantic City Boardwalk (New Jersey)


One Twin Tower (New York City)


Radio City (New York)


Walk in Brooklyn Bridge


Good eats (New York)

Morning stroll in South Central Park (New York)


Broadway musical at Times Square (New York)


My cousins’ happy ever after (New Jersey)

