Tags

,

LoveBookOnline.com

created a 23page book summarizing why i love him.


be the morning light that brightens my day,
be the northern star that guides my way.
hold my hand as we stroll
remind me all the reasons I fall.
 
hold me close and never let me go,
tell me how you love me so.
kiss me on the forehead when I weep
tell me it’s okay because I have you for keeps.
 
if all the waves keep coming,
and the warning signs are flooding,
remind me it’s a phase of learning
to a stronger relationship that we are building.
 
and if in the small things you find what may set us apart;
let’s try to talk it over, make amends and adapt.
let’s promise to always be at each other’s side
through highs and lows of every stride.
 
because I see you beyond your sins,
and I love you more beyond all those griefs;
you are the morning light that brightens my day,
you are the northern star that guides my way.

